Posts Tagged ‘s’

The Latest Trend in Promotional Items

Friday, April 10th, 2009

There are many different kinds of promotional items that can be given out by companies to their customers. Like fashion, the products that are used in these marketing exercises have to follow certain seasonal trends.

When deciding on your items you need to keep in mind who you are marketing. Then decide your budget and choose an item that is suitable to the market you are targeting and fits into your budget.

Gadgets and Gizmos, everyone has them, everyone wants them, everyone always wants more. These items are the most popular in the world today and have caused a rise in the purchase of these as promotional items. Although many companies are unable to afford these gadgets and gizmos they are not left out of the trend. There are many other suitable promotional items they can choose from.

Many choose to give out items that will enhance the gadgets their clients already own. iPod skins, earphones and even a grip to put on your cell phone. These items will appeal to anyone who has high tech products in their lives.

The increase in sales of these marketing items is noteworthy. The companies who purchase these items usually have a successful marketing campaign and are remembered for a long time. These products can be purchased with your company name and logo on them.

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Achieving your Google Adsense Goals - Part 3

Friday, April 10th, 2009

Bonus Question: How much does all this cost? Unlike search advertising, where the only model is cost per click, content advertising provides two options ” cost per click and cost per impression. The cost per click pricing model is very similar to search advertising, so no further explanation is required here. Cost per impression pricing, however, can work against you if not set up properly, so requires some further comment.

So what on earth is an impression? An impression is a unique page load that your prospect makes on any page your content ad is presented. So, if after 1000 page loads your ad is clicked 100 times, you pay only $2.00 per 1000 page loads, then your cost per click is $2.00/100 = 2 cents ” a cost so low that you may struggle to improve on this with search advertising.

So far so good. However, if your ad is placed so far down the page that it is not seen each time the page is loaded and the site is very busy, then the story is quite different. For instance, from 10,000 page loads you may only achieve 10 clicks, and at $2.00 per 1000 page loads, your click cost is now $20/10 = $2.00 ” a cost you could well better with search advertising.

Hence, purchasing your content advertising on a cost per impression basis needs some careful consideration. Remember that throughout all this, a click cost of $2.00 from your content campaign could be fine if those clicks go on to provide a 50% conversion rate on your landing page ” leaving you with a very attractive cost per lead. So there you have it, six snapshots to introduce you to the content advertising network and go some way to explain the differences between it and its much larger search advertising cousin. In some lead generation cases, traffic from this network is the only traffic that generates leads, while others successfully use a mix of both content and search advertising.

Why not give it a try and see how you fare or, failing that, ask the team at Permission to help you out?

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Choose the Best Quality Promotional Leisurewear

Thursday, April 9th, 2009

When you are purchasing promotional leisurewear, the best quality will make your money go further. Anything less and the recipient is not as likely to wear them. High quality fabrics last longer and therefore are worn longer. In turn your brand will be seen more often and over a longer period of time.

Here are the reasons for choosing a high quality fabric leisurewear-

Image:

If the appearance of your promotional leisurewear is not enticing your customers/clients will not want to wear them and your promotional campaign will be unsuccessful. If you can choose an items that is stylish and accommodating to everyday use you will achieve great success with your campaign. The design, colours, cut and sophistication are all factors that will contribute to your clients wanting to wear your clothing more often.

Cozy:

Make sure that your purchase your promotional leisurewear in an assortment of sizes, to suit all your recipients perfectly. Leisurewear is wore at casual outings, and relaxing in your home. Make sure you stay true to the name, leisurewear when purchasing your items the more comfortable they are, the more use they will get.

Making an impact with proper branding:

The promotional leisurewear is considered to be excellent mediums of displaying the brand identity, for they have broad plain surface to their credit. Moreover, the branding components can be printed on both the front and backside of the shirts, jackets or the caps and hats. This is to maximise the brand visibility and lower every chance for the audience to miss on the brand information. This significant facet should be meticulously evaluated in terms of the printing quality, the presentation of the typography, the font style and size for clarity and overall prominence in depiction.

Now that you have a basic guideline for choosing promotional leisurewear you should visit www.promotional-clothing-leisurewear.co.uk. They offer a wide variety of promotional leisurewear and other great promotional items.

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What Google Wants?

Wednesday, April 8th, 2009

Google dominates the internet. It is single most visited website/search engine globally. Do you know this thing that everyday more than 200 million searches are made on Google? Googles share of the search engine searches is something close to 78%.

Why people love Google? Because Google provides them with the latest good quality information that they are seeking. Google does that by ranking the websites that it considers to be the best for that search.

If you compare Google with other major search engines like Yahoo and MSN then you will realize that the website that Google ranks are more relevant to that keyword than Yahoo and MSN.

When you start a blog or a website, you want people to visit your blog or website. Making a website is not enough to get visitors to your site. The important thing is to promote your site.

If want lots of people to visit your site than, you need a good ranking on Google on its search pages. This is the only way to get thousands of visitors to your site.

The actual truth is this that Google loves to see good quality content on websites. Page Rank is important but if there is a website with 0 Page Rank that Google thinks has more relevant quality content on it, Google will rank that website higher.

Content has always been and it will always be the king. Google is only interested in providing quality content to its users.

Google algorithm is so accurate that it immediately can detect good content from bad content. So, content is the king.

Even if you get a good ranking for your site for the time being, you will observe that people will visit your site but will not like to stay more than a few seconds if the content on your site is boring or poor.

This is in short what Google want and what you need to understand. Google likes website with quality content that gives good user experience. If your website has good content, you will find that people would also love to visit your site repeatedly.

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Advantages of Online Gift Shopping and Its Great Appeal

Wednesday, April 8th, 2009

Online shopping for gifts has spread into every corner of life since its advent in the early 1990’s. It lets us buy at our convenience what we want and when we want. In recent years online shopping has become popular.

In order to shop online, one must be able to have access to a computer, a bank account and a debit card. Shopping has evolved with the growth of technology.

Online shopping widened the target audience to men and women of the middle class. At first, main users of online shopping were young men with a high level of income and a university education. This profile is changing. For example, in USA in the early years of Internet there were very few women users, but by 2001 women were 52.8% of the online population.

One third of people that shop online use a search engine to find what they are looking for. When an online shopper has a good first experience with a certain website, sixty percent of the time they will return to that website to buy more. Click here to Visit My Online Store

Online shopping for gifts is arguably the most predictable way to shop. One knows exactly what website to go to, how much the product will cost, and how long it will take for the product to reach them. Online shopping has become extremely routine and predictable, which is one of its great appeals to the consumer.

Online stores are usually available 24 hours a day, and many consumers have Internet access both at work and at home. A visit to a conventional retail store requires travel and must take place during business hours. Searching or browsing an online catalog can be faster than browsing the aisles of a physical store.

The advantages of shopping on line for gifts is obvious. You save a lot of time and energy. You save on gas. You can have your gifts sent directly to the person if you choose. Not to mention savings on wrapping paper, ribbon, tape, etc.

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A Perspective on Chemistry and Metallurgy in the Investment Casting Industry

Wednesday, April 8th, 2009

Metal has always fascinated me. When I was a young child, I used to stoke up the campfire in Boy Scouts just to watch aluminum cans melt. All I knew about metals at that time was that there was a difference between aluminum and steel. As I worked different jobs at Spokane Industries I learned about different alloys, chemistry and metallurgy and how those elements affect the steel. Though I am not a metallurgist by trade, I have acquired a great depth of knowledge through my thirst for learning and various avenues of research and study afforded me through my employment at Spokane Precision Castings.

Since 1952, SPOKANE INDUSTRIES, through its Spokane Steel Foundry, Spokane Metal Products and Spokane Precision Castings operations, has been providing customers around the world with cost effective solutions to their steel castings and industrial fabrication needs. Today, SPOKANE INDUSTRIES is a modern diversified company with plant and manufacturing facilities occupying more than a quarter million square feet. The company serves a large number of customers in many industries — from construction, aerospace and agriculture, to aggregate processing, transportation, and manufacturing.

The key factor when designing an investment casting is alloy selection. Strength, hardness, toughness, ductility, machinability, weldability, wear resistance and corrosion resistance are just a few of the design criteria that must be taken into consideration. In ferrous alloys for example, carbon plays an important role in determining hardness and strength. Other elements, such as chromium, molybdenum and nickel effect through hardness, or hardenability.

Chromium imparts corrosion and oxidation resistance in stainless steel when present in amounts greater than about 11%. Once the proper combination of various elements and weight percentages is determined, most alloys are then heat treated to attain the final properties. Castings are generally subjected to a high temperature soak, quenched at a pre-determined rate and then tempered at an intermediate temperature.

The chemistry of every heat of metal poured at Spokane Precision Castings is analyzed to insure customer specifications are met. Metal samples are taken at various stages throughout each heat and sparked in an optical emission spectrometer. During this process, each element emits a unique wavelength of light that is diffracted through a grating and directed to individual photomultiplier tubes. The measured light intensity is translated into a weight percentage for over a dozen elements. Each element has a range it must fall within for the metal to be in specification and to meet certain requirements.

Spokane Precision Castings runs this process on both a preliminary as well as a final sample to ensure consistency. We check chemistry, make alloy additions, pour the heat, and then test another button after the chemistry has been adjusted as the final chemistry for that heat. Our company is in the process of testing a new product to take a sample out of the stream of molten metal as it is being poured into the casting. This will improve our final chemistry analysis and results.

Currently, Spokane Precision Castings is working on creating a range of castings that would be made out of a cobalt-based alloy. Cobalt has many different properties than an iron-based alloy i.e. higher corrosion resistance; good wear properties, and is often used as medical implants.

As the company progresses, we want to improve Spokane Industries Quality Assurance efficiencies to transfer the knowledge of the Quality Assurance personnel to the technicians on the production floor. This constant push to resolve problems at the lowest level helps to rectify in process issues as they occur. We currently are implementing written and visual instructions to facilitate this transfer of knowledge and to augment our ongoing training and quest for continuous improvement.

Jeff Kuntz, Production Manager at Spokane Precision Castings Division of Spokane Industries states To make a quality investment casting takes a great understanding of materials, a solid grasp on how those materials react with one another, a broad array of process controls and a quest for quality. Making a thousand castings as opposed to a single casting is key in understanding the investment casting industry. The investment casting process is very effective at producing consistent quality over a large run of parts. That being said, it is only true when the organization recognizes the dependency on tight process and quality controls in order to meet all customer demands as we do here at Spokane Precision Castings.

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Achieving your Google Adsense Goals - Part 2

Wednesday, April 8th, 2009

Question 2: How should I set up my Google campaigns for this type of advertising? Setting up a seperate campaign is the better way to manage your content advertising. The blunt differences with the type of prospects you attract with content campaigns and the special ways in which the campaign needs to be set up make it too difficult to run a campaign that mixes both content and search advertising together. Also be aware that when setting up any new campaign, Google automatically turns on both content and search advertising by default, so ensure you de-select one or the other, depending on what you want your campaign to do.

Question 3: How are my content ads matched to the web pages that display them? There are two ways Google achieves this. The first is by matching your chosen keywords against any content found on the advertiser’s web page. This is very similar to the search network; however, it’s a few levels up in smartness. For example, unlike search advertising, where if you bid on the term “java” your ad will be shown to both those seeking coffee AND the similarly named programming language, with content advertising your “java’ driven coffee bean advert is only shown on website pages talking about coffee.

The second way is to pick where you want your content ads to be shown by selecting the exact site and page you want your ad to be shown on. For example, the Google advertising engine will display a category-driven list of websites (sport, business, health, etc…) for you to choose where you want your ad displayed. This process can be quite hectic, but allows you to specify an exact web page for your ad to show on any website you like.

Question 4 ” What types of ads can I use? Google’s content advertising also allows you to break free of the text-only options that limit the search advertising network. Whilst text is still an option, you can also place image ads and even flash and video ads within the content network. But, however, more sites support text advertising than images, and if images are supported, sometimes only a few sizes are available.

That said however, if you can use images on a site you want to advertise on, I suggest you give it a go. All this extra space is given to tell your compelling story can make a huge difference in your click-through rates when compared with a text alternative.

Question 5: How can I track the sales and leads that I get from my content advertising? Using Google’s regular conversion tracking tools, which are luckily supported in the content network. These allow you to track sales or leads and see which website was responsible for which event, even down to the exact web page the prospect was on when they clicked your ad.

Whilst this is the last question on the list, actually setting up your conversion events is probably the first task you complete when setting up any content campaign. Not being able to fine tune your advertising because you haven’t setup this part of the system is a sure fire way to waste both a lot of time and money with any paid advertising network.

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Flame Hardening for Crawler Shoes

Wednesday, April 8th, 2009

SPOKANE INDUSTRIES, through its Spokane Steel Foundry, Spokane Metal Products and Spokane Precision Castings operations, has been providing customers around the world with cost effective solutions to their steel castings and industrial fabrication needs since 1952. Today, SPOKANE INDUSTRIES is a modern diversified company with plant and manufacturing facilities occupying more than 240,000 square feet. The company serves a large number of customers in many industries — from aerospace, construction and agriculture, to transportation, aggregate processing, and manufacturing. To serve these customers and industries, we utilize in-house engineers to continually improve our processes and the quality of our products.

Process Engineering is an important part of any quality manufacturing organization. At Spokane Industries, we are continually looking for those processes that can be improved to reduce costs and improve efficiencies. Sometimes, the process is unique to a single part for only one customer. Engineering time to improve processes even for a single part can be very beneficial for the entire supply chain as improvements made on a single steel casting holds down costs and reduces lead times for all.

Spokane Steel Foundry currently produces for a large mining equipment manufacturer, a crawler shoe steel casting . The steel casting requirements call for flame hardening in the high wear roller path areas. A basic, manual cell was constructed whereby a pair of operators with hand-held torches heated the specified area before quenching in a tank of water. As production expanded, the cell as designed could not support the growing volumes. Also, these increasing orders accelerated the need to drive costs down throughout our manufacturing processes. Revisiting the work flow in this flame-hardening cell has led to increased efficiencies making this process more predictable, streamlined, and repeatable. Through a series of trials and redesigns of the fixture, we established a design that was ultimately the most efficient.

Spokane Steel Foundry’s Engineering Team wanted to insure the process produced consistent results from part to part. The area to be flame hardened is quickly austenitized at a temperature above the Ac3 as determined by its initial microstructure and chemistry. After holding for a pre-determined time, the casting is immediately quenched in water at a controlled agitation and temperature. Hardness is verified at the surface and at the maximum depth required. The casting is then hoisted into the fixture. The fixture was engineered so that we could take advantage of efficiencies of having it located directly above the quench tank ” as a result, we have very short time lapse between heat and quench. The advantage of having the steel casting in a fixture is that it allows the torch tips to be stationary and generates a consistent flame pattern on the steel casting.

The improvements in fixture design contain multiple fixed torch heads oriented so that the specified areas of the steel casting would be flame hardened in the exactly the same location every time. We adjusted the number of tips in the fixture putting the optimal number of BTUs into the steel casting. This engineered fixture keeps the torch heads a uniform distance from torch tip to steel casting and subsequently reduces wasted flame time and removes operator error.

The engineering changes described also reduced the cycle time and the flame to quench time in this process. This Research and Development has now put us in control of our repeatable process of flame hardening giving us the desired hardened result every time.

Tim Wade, Engineering Manager for Spokane Steel Foundry is proud of the work accomplished by the process engineers working on these changes. In the steel casting process, Spokane Industries, through our Spokane Steel Foundry Division must find better ways to produce customer parts to stay competitive in this global economy. By taking a workable cell and making it more efficient drives out costs and gives a higher and more consistent quality of part. We will continue to look for more areas where we can make similar improvements with either single part processes or where a family of parts can benefit.

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May I Have Your Attention Please?

Tuesday, April 7th, 2009

I was in Las Vegas with my family and I could not stop from noticing the street vendors trying to gain our attention with obscene fliers. They were beating the fliers and doing all they could to gain our attention as they were walking. They were focused on gaining our attention because this is how they made their living. Imagine all the amazing things you can accomplish if you could get people to stop and listen to what you have to say.

Have you ever tried to get another persons attention? What were some of the things you tried to do? If you have noticed, people are consumed with what they are doing. The very last thing a person wants to do is stop and listen to what a street vendor is offering.

I have to admit that I was captivated by one vendor in Hollywood that asked me if I wanted some free movie tickets. Who could turn away from that opportunity? I stopped and listened cautiously and was disappointed as there was a catch. I should have known because nothing is free anymore without doing something for it. I have to give him credit because he was able to get me to stop and listen.

The importance of gaining a person’s attention and keeping it can not be overstated. You can not accomplish anything if you are unable to gain the attention of the person you are trying to persuade. The most important step in trying to persuade someone is trying to get their attention.

There are many ways you can capture and maintain your prospects attention but before you approach your prospect, you should always think of statements you could possibly say to get their attention?

In face-to-face situations you can gain a persons attention by your appearance and the choice of your opening lines. Make sure your first impression is a good one. You only get one chance to make a great first impression.

Looks:

The way you look and the way you present yourself in person also determines the attention you get from the individual you are meeting. Are you wearing something they can comment on? You need to wear something that is eye catching and unique. You can even wear something that smells good to gain their attention. You want to leave them with the thought of you on their mind.

Opening Statement:

What can you say that would grab their attention? You can surprise them with a startling statement or any statement that will capture their curiosity. You can say something that is surprising.

There are some people that gain attention by telling a story, a joke, a complement or just saying something crazy. The stories you tell should be surprising and captivating.. draw the listeners into your story. You want to customize your story to the individual that you are speaking to and make them seem as if they are the character in your story.

When you first meet a stranger you can offer them a compliment and follow that compliment with a question. You could say ” I like your dress, where did you get it?” Following up a compliment with a question allows the person to think you are genuine.

You want that individual to feel special that you are giving them your utmost attention. You want to give them a feeling that the time they spend with you would be a good time. You also want them to know that your time is valuable and they should appreciate the fact that you are spending time with them. Remember feelings are emotional. People like to feel acknowledged and appreciated.

Questions:

You can also get a persons attention if you ask them to help you solve a problem. See by asking them to help you, they are now thinking of ways to solve your problem and are no longer focused on their current situation. Your questions will allow them to think creatively.

It is all about getting people to not focus on their present conscious awareness. Questions allow people to go deep in their thoughts and removes them from their current situation. Even if the person can not help you, you were still able to make them think of something else. You captured and directed their thoughts.

The problem could be a hypothetical problem that is posed to make a point or a problem that is occurring in a story.

Anytime you face a problem, you have an internal response that draws your attention into the problem. ie. What do you think will happen when…? What’s the relationship between…? Can you help me figure this out? There has to be a way to make this work?

Think of 3 different problems that you can present to your prospect that will lead them to discover the benefits of your problems.

Headlines:

In direct marketing you use your HEADLINE to gain the readers attention.

When looking at the material that you use to market your product. You need to take into account the appearance of the material and the information the material is providing. Just like meeting a person face-to-face you must look good and your opening lines must be a good. Your marketing materials must also leave a good impression on the reader.

You cannot assume you have an individual’s attention. It’s your job to go out and get that attention. You need to utilize and organize your words to capture the attention of your audience. Your words must be captivating and create pictures so the audience can visualize what you are saying.

Try to put yourself in your audience shoes and imagine what they are thinking of. If your words are boring, you are going to lose and never capture their attention. They are most likely thinking of what they did today, what to do tomorrow and some of the things they need to get completed.

What ever you are saying is going in one ear and out the other. It is your job to get their attention quickly and to keep it. You do not want them thinking of crazy stuff. You want them to hang onto every word that is coming out of your mouth.

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What is Digital Out-Of-Home Advertising?

Tuesday, April 7th, 2009

Advertisers have realized that out-of-home communication is necessary for a successful marketing campaign. Lifestyles are changing as more people are spending time out of the home resulting in increased consumer mobility. More people are living farther from work so that commutes are much longer. Television now consists of hundreds of channels allowing people to increase their channel surfing activities.

With more businesses looking for new and innovative ways of getting their message or product out to the public, they have now turned to technology for help. One of the fastest growing methods of advertising is digital out-of-home advertising.

Also referred to as digital signage, In-Store TV, and place-based dynamic media, digital out-of-home advertising is making significant media progress. Digital out-of-home advertising is a method of marketing where one would view advertising normally viewed on the television or internet in a specific place-based location: In other words, the digital media advertisements are broadcasted outside of the home. Digital out-of-home advertising varies by screen size, placement, content, ad format, environment, and audience.

The choice of the method of advertising and type of programming are based on the following criteria:

Format: Advertising screens can vary from small screens to large screen displays. Methods of format can include television style video, flash animation, and infomercials. As well, some advertisements have audio and a text format.

Environment: Advertisers want the screens displayed in areas that will reach their target audience. This can include shopping malls, medical offices, supermarkets, taxis, bus stops, movie theatersetc. Age, gender, and types of people that usually frequent the area are taken into consideration. For instance, if an advertiser wants to target teens, they would not place a screen in an area that is usually frequented by senior citizens. Other environmental considerations include the general attitude of the viewers. For instance, will the viewers be in a business environment, educational environment or a social setting?

Advertising Vehicle Measurements: Metrics are divided into two features: audience views and Return on Investment (ROI) Exposure Metrics. Consideration is given to the physical area in which the audience will be able to hear or see a specific advertisement. They will take into account such statistics as the number of individual visits to the area, the number of people who observe the advertising screen, and the number of minutes the audience remain in the advertising area.

Content: Many television networks such as CBS, ABC, and NBC, are using digital out of home screens to promote their shows. They are placing screens in stores, bus terminals, and at airports. For youth based advertising, shows that target young people are placing screens in areas where young people congregate such as fast food restaurant chains.

Advertising growth is determined by the performance of the ads, increasing display inventory, and the simplicity of ad planning and placement. Internet advertising budgets are now being applied to out of home media advertising. The Out-Of-Home Video Advertising Bureau states that Video Advertising Networks and Screens is a $1.01 billion industry that is growing at 25.4% annually to a projected $3.2 billion by 2011. Future displays and locations are expected to rapidly increase. More businesses are now creating innovative and strategic campaigns for this advertising medium.

Digital-of-home advertising offers a wide variety of opportunities for marketers to communicate with consumers. To use it successfully, advertisers must keep up with consumer lifestyles and trends as they travel throughout the day. If they dont keep current with consumers needs, they will have a difficult time targeting their audience. Those who have used digital out-of-home advertising, and utilized current consumer data, have found tremendous advertising success.

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